StoryTime

book-nook-Calendar-Hero

Daily, 11:30 am

Imaginations run wild hearing stories of far off lands, wacky characters, friendships and fairytales. Each StoryTime has a theme with exciting stories and a fun activity, craft or song. 

French StoryTimes
Mondays, 11:30 am 

November 4 & 18
December 2 & 16


It's a special StoryTime with French flair! Instructors from Alliance Française de Denver will engage young ones with a French story, song and activity. 

Made possible by

AF_Logo-BastilleDay2017_pantone_AR_2017


    



  • Thu, Nov 14, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Nov 18, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Nov 23, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Nov 24, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Nov 25, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 26, 2019

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 27, 2019

    11:30 AM

hours

  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Free First Tuesday Nights
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.

admission*

  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $12
  • Ages 2 - 59: $14
  • Seniors (60+): $12
  • Members: Free
  • Traveling? CityPASS

become a member
*Event Day Pricing may apply. 

location

2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2019 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter

beetles