StoryTime

book-nook-Calendar-Hero

11:30 am

Imaginations will run wild hearing stories of far off lands, wacky characters, friendships and fairytales.

Each one has a theme with exciting stories and a fun activity, craft or song. 

EveryThursday, we have "Healthy Smiles" StoryTimes with special guest, Flossi-saurus! 

French StoryTimes
Mondays, 11:30 am 
Upcoming dates: October 9 & 23, November 13 & 27, December 11

It's a special StoryTime with French flair!

Instructors from Alliance Française de Denver will engage young ones with a French story, song and activity. Each session will be different, so stop by for any or all dates to experience something new each time! 

Activities included with Museum admission.

Sponsored by

    Colorado Connections 2017 logo



  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Nov 20, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 21, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 22, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Nov 26, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 01, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Dec 02, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Dec 03, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Dec 04, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Dec 05, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Dec 06, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 08, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Dec 09, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Dec 12, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Dec 13, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Dec 16, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sun, Dec 17, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Mon, Dec 18, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Tue, Dec 19, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Wed, Dec 20, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017

    11:30 AM
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017

    11:30 AM

hours

  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7:30 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Target First Tuesdays
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.

admission*

  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $11
  • Ages 2 - 59: $13
  • Seniors (60+): $11
  • Members: Free

become a member

*Event Day Pricing may apply. 

location

2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2015 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter

beetles