Special Clay Program

Calendar-Hero-Clay-Glazing
1 pm

Join us in The Art Studio to play with clay! We may be telling a story with characters we craft ourselves, making mud pies or learning the basic skills of building with clay. Each day is different - come create with us!



  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Mon, Sep 24, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Tue, Sep 25, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Thu, Sep 27, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Sun, Sep 30, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 01, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 02, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 03, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 04, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 07, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 08, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 09, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 10, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 15, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 16, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 17, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Sun, Oct 21, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Mon, Oct 22, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Tue, Oct 23, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Wed, Oct 24, 2018

    01:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018

    01:00 PM

hours

  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Free First Tuesday Nights
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.

admission*

  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $12
  • Ages 2 - 59: $14
  • Seniors (60+): $12
  • Members: Free
  • Traveling? CityPASS

become a member
*Event Day Pricing may apply. 

location

2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2015 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter

beetles