Joy Park Adventures

joy park adventures Calendar-Hero

Daily, 11 am and 1:30 pm

Join us in Joy Park to craft with items found in nature, track bugs, practice yoga, make a sun catcher and more. Every day is different, but always fun!

During Adventure Forest construction, parts of Joy Park may be impacted. Please check this page for updates.

Programs sponsored by
CHC_Logo_preferred 4c



  • Mon, May 20, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Tue, May 21, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Wed, May 22, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Fri, May 24, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Sat, May 25, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Sun, May 26, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Mon, May 27, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Wed, May 29, 2019

    01:30 PM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019

    01:30 PM

hours

  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Free First Tuesday Nights
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.

admission*

  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $12
  • Ages 2 - 59: $14
  • Seniors (60+): $12
  • Members: Free
  • Traveling? CityPASS

become a member
*Event Day Pricing may apply. 

location

2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2019 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter

beetles