Joy Park Adventures

joy park adventures Calendar-Hero

Daily, 11 am and 1:30 pm

Join us in Joy Park to craft with items found in nature, track bugs, practice yoga, make a sun catcher and more. Every day is different, but always fun!

early learners' mondays

Every Monday at 11 am

Specially designed for kiddos newborn - 3!

During Adventure Forest construction, parts of Joy Park may be impacted. Please check this page for updates.

Programs sponsored by

CHC_Logo_preferred 4c



  • Tue, May 21, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Wed, May 22, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Thu, May 23, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Fri, May 24, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Sat, May 25, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Sun, May 26, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Mon, May 27, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Tue, May 28, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Wed, May 29, 2019

    11:00 AM
  • Thu, May 30, 2019

    11:00 AM

hours

  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Free First Tuesday Nights
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.

admission*

  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $12
  • Ages 2 - 59: $14
  • Seniors (60+): $12
  • Members: Free
  • Traveling? CityPASS

become a member
*Event Day Pricing may apply. 

location

2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2019 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter

beetles