board of directors

Our board members help us champion the joy and wonder of childhood.


John Winslow

Managing Partner, Gill Capital Partners

Vice Chair and Secretary

Betsy Wagner

CCE Specialist, Wagner Equipment


Whitney Holmes

Partner, Dorsey & Whitney, LLP


Kimberly Allen

Managing Director, JPMorgan Securities, Inc.

Jessica Black Livingston

Senior Associate, Hogan Lovells, US, LLP

Jeff Calderone

Founder and CEO, Elevated Third

Sara Carpenter, MD


Michael Hammell

Executive Vice President, TransMontaigne

Marisa Hollingsworth

Professional Dancer, Hannah Kahn Dance Company

Sarah Kozlowski

Early Childhood Advocate

Fayoke Longe

Founder and Creator, Facet Creative Design

Kynnie Martin

Senior Foundation Representative, Xcel Energy

Audra McNicholas


Matt Most

Vice President, Government Relations USA, Encana Oil & Gas (USA) Inc.

Vatsala Pathy

Senior Advisor and Strategist, Rootstock Solutions LLC

Stella Peterson

CEO, Stella PR & Marketing

Judy Pottle


Diane Hanfling Reed

Life Coach and Personal Stylist

Marilyn Stansbury

Executive Director, Independent Electrical Contractors - Rocky Mountains

Emily Sturm

Co-managing Director, The Sturm Family Foundation

Elaine Weng, MD, MS

Mountain Radiation Oncology Consultants


  • Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sat, Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Free First Tuesday Nights
Free Play 4 - 8 pm

Closed certain holidays.


  • Under Age One: Free
  • Age One: $12
  • Ages 2 - 59: $14
  • Seniors (60+): $12
  • Members: Free
  • Traveling? CityPASS

become a member
*Event Day Pricing may apply. 


2121 Children's Museum Drive
Denver, CO 80211

Google Map

plan your visit

Privacy © 2015 Children's Museum of Denver

site by truematter